REPRESENTATION ON CHARITIES AND OTHER BODIES 2024/2025

- a. <u>Ford Street and Maynard Almshouse Charity Two Trustees</u> Cllr Ms M Ewings Cllr Mrs B Moody
- b. Jessie Ann Alford Charity Three Trustees
Cllr Mrs A JohnsonCllr Ms M EwingsCllr T MunroAppointed for the Council term 2023-2027
- c. <u>Devon Association of Local Councils County Committee One</u> <u>representative</u> Cllr U Mann Reserve – Cllr P Ward
- d. <u>Devon Association of Local Councils Larger Councils' Sub-Committee</u> <u>of the County Committee – One representative</u> Cllr U Mann Reserve – Cllr P Ward
- e. <u>Kingdon House Community Association One representative</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson
- f. <u>Tavistock Community Football Club One representative</u> Cllr Ms M Ewings
- g. <u>Crowndale Recreation Association</u> Cllr Ms M Ewings
- h. <u>Dartmoor Commons Owners' Association</u> Cllr G Parker
- i. <u>Tavistock Farmers' Market Association</u> Cllr S Hipsey
- j. <u>Museum Trust Observer</u> Cllr Mrs B Moody Reserve - Cllr J Moody
- k. <u>Dartmoor National Park Forum One representative</u> Cllr A Lewis
- I. <u>Chamber of Commerce Two representatives</u> Cllr R Poppe Market Reeve/Town Hall & Events Manager Reserve - Cllr T Munro
- m. <u>Cornish Mining Consultative Forum</u> Cllr Ms M Ewings

- n. <u>Tavistock BID Company</u> *Cllr S Hipsey
- o. <u>`Friends of the Meadows' Group</u> Cllr Ms M Ewings Cllr J Moody
- p. <u>Guildhall Advisory Forum (THT) (Service Level Agreement/Lease)</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson Cllr P Ward Cllr A Hutton
- q. <u>Oke Rail Forum</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson
- r. <u>Tavi Rail Forum</u> Cllr Mrs A Johnson
- s. <u>West Devon Matters and Southern Links Meetings</u> North Ward – Cllr T Munro SE Ward – Cllr B Smith SW Ward – Cllr N Martin Reserve – Cllr R Poppe
- t. <u>Tavistock Health & Wellbeing Alliance</u> Cllr S Hipsey
- u. <u>Town Marketing Initiative</u> Cllr A Hutton Reserve – to remain vacant
- v. <u>Tavistock Heritage Alliance</u> Cllr A Hutton

*Note – representing both Town and Borough Council interests by agreement with West Devon Borough Council