MEMBERSHIP OF COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES - 2024-2025

COMMITTEES, CONSULTATIVE GROUPS AND WORKING PARTIES

- a. <u>Budget & Policy Committee (5 7 Members Mayor/Deputy Mayor/Immediate Past Mayor + 2 4* Members)</u>
 Mayor, Deputy Mayor and Immediate Past Mayor
 Councillors Ms M Ewings, Mrs A Johnson, U Mann and R Poppe
- b. <u>Goose Fair Consultative Group (4 Members + Mayor ex officio</u> Mayor ex officio Councillors Ms M Ewings, R Poppe and B Smith
- c. <u>Standing Orders Revision Working Party (4 Members)</u> Councillors S Hipsey, A Hutton, U Mann and P Ward
- d. <u>Town Hall & Markets Consultative Group (4 Members)</u> Councillors N Martin, Mrs B Moody, J Moody and T Munro
- e. <u>Whitchurch Down Consultative Group (4 Members)</u> Councillors Mrs A Johnson, N Martin, G Parker and B Smith
- f. <u>Grants Panel (8 Members)</u> Councillors A Hutton, Mrs A Johnson, Mrs B Moody, J Moody, T Munro, N Martin, B Smith and P Ward
- g. <u>**Public Conveniences Sub-Committee (4 Members)</u> Councillors A Hutton, A Lewis, B Smith and A Venning
- h. <u>**Neighbourhood Development Plan Steering Group</u> Councillors Mrs U Mann, T Munro
- <u>Development Management & Licensing Committee</u> (Mayor ex officio/Deputy Mayor ex officio + 8 Members) Mayor ex officio Deputy Mayor ex officio Councillors A Lewis, G Parker, R Poppe, B Smith and A Venning Three vacancies
- j. <u>Communication & Engagement Working Group (Mayor/Deputy Mayor ex officio + 3 Members)</u> Mayor ex officio Deputy Mayor ex officio Councillors Mrs A Johnson, T Munro and R Poppe
- * Balance typically drawn from current/former office holders of the Standing Committees and full Council
 **Task & Finish